Bestuur

Erwin Zoet

Voorzitter
voorzitter@wzpc.nl

Annemieke Laverman

Secretaris
secretaris@wzpc.nl

Kees Nielen

Penningmeester
penningmeester@wzpc.nl

Sven Brinkhof

Algemeen bestuurslid
sven@wzpc.nl

Jeffrey Appel

Algemeen bestuurslid
jeffrey@wzpc.nl

Marie José Booij

Algemeen bestuurslid
marie-jose@wzpc.nl

Karin Schouwink

Algemeen bestuurslid
karin@wzpc.nl